EMPLOYEE List/Positions Available

PRINCIPAL  - Funston Whiteman

funston.whiteman@bie.edu (email not active yet)

 

Principal’s Secretary: Kathaleen Johnson

951– 276– 6325 x 205

kathaleen.johnson@bie.edu

 

IT Coordinator: Terry Longenecker

terry.longenecker@bie.edu

 

Business Specialist: Tina Torres

951-276-6325 x 206

celestina.torres@bie.edu

 

Front Desk

Front Office Fax: 951 - 276– 6336

Main Line: 951 276– 6325– x200

 

Registrar: Paula Migaiolo

951-276-6325 x 382

Fax: 951 - 276– 6055

paula.migaiolo@bie.edu

 

 

Administration

Text Box: SHERMAN INDIAN HIGH SCHOOL
Text Box: WHERE YOUR FUTURE IS OUR BUSINESS

Facilities Management: Juan Patino (Acting)

 951-276-6325 x 327

leroy.tewahaftewa@bie.edu

Home Living Directors:

Charlotte Longenecker

951-276-6325 x 262

charlotte.longenecker@bie.edu

Tara Sherlock

951-276-6325 x380

Tara.sherlock@bie.edu

 

 

Math Department

Science Department

English Department

Fine Arts Department

Cultural/Museum Department

Pathways Program (CTE)

David Heard

David.heard@bie.edu

Brain Hayden

Brian.hayden@bie.edu

Gena Hasson

gena@bie.edu

Desiree Trapp

Desiree.trapp@bie.edu

Robbin Rulette

Robbin.rolette@bie.edu

Amanda McMorries

Amanda.mcmorris@bie.edu

Social Studies Department

Sp-Ed/Resource Department

PE Department

Library

Independent Study

Bus Driver

Current Openings: Please call!

 

 

For position details please visit:

https://www.bie.edu/Jobs/byState/CA/index.htm

Winona

Manager:

 

Staff:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dorms

Ramona

Manager:

 

Staff:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wauneka

Manager:

 

Staff:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wigwam

Manager:

 

Staff:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Harry Pappo Harry.Pappo@bie.edu

 Thomas Colley Thomas.Colley@bie.edu

 Vernon Shattuck Vernon.Shattuck@bie.edu

 Cynthia Demone Cynthia.Demone@bie.edu

 Helen Bonner Helen.Bonner@bie.edu

 Michelle Laramie Michelle.Laramie@bie.edu

 Richard Priebe Richard.Priebe@bie.edu

 

Cindy Beeshligaii Cindy.Beeshligaii@bie.edu   

 Galene Miller Galene.Miller@bie.edu

 Lorene Sisquoc Lorene.Sisquoc@bie.edu

 

 Jordan McMorris                Jordan.McMorris@bie.edu

 Dana Slawsby Dana.Slawsby@bie.edu

 Fern CharleyBaugus Fern.CharleyBaugus@bie.edu

 Joshua Hathaway Joshua.Hathaway@bie.edu

 Lawrence Camacho Lawrence.Camacho@bie.edu

 Lorna Hoffs Lorna.Hoffs@bie.edu

Matthew Townsend       Matthew.Townsend@bie.edu

 Kara Schwab Kara.Schwab@bie.edu

Annmarie  Melendrez annmarie.melendrez@bie.edu

 D SimsStevenson D.SimsStevenson@bie.edu

 

Robert Ryding Robert.Ryding@bie.edu

 

 

Monica Royalty monica.royalty@bie.edu

John Wickner John.wickner@bie.edu

 Tom Lewis

Tom.lewis@bie.edu

 Pablo Torres

Pablo.torres@bie.edu