EMPLOYEes: contact information

PRINCIPAL  - Sister Mary Yarger

mary.yarger@bie.edu 

 

Principal’s Secretary: Kathaleen Johnson

951– 276– 6325 x 205

kathaleen.johnson@bie.edu

 

IT Coordinator: Terry Longenecker

terry.longenecker@bie.edu

 

Business Specialist: Tina Torres

951-276-6325 x 206

celestina.torres@bie.edu

 

Front Desk

Front Office Fax: 951 - 276– 6336

Main Line: 951 276– 6325– x200

 

Registrar: Paula Migaiolo

951-276-6325 x 382

Fax: 951 - 276– 6055

paula.migaiolo@bie.edu

 

 

Administration

Text Box: SHERMAN INDIAN HIGH SCHOOL
Text Box: WHERE YOUR FUTURE IS OUR BUSINESS

Facilities Management:

Leroy Tewahaftewa 

951-276-6325 x 327

Home Living Director:

Charlotte Longenecker

951-276-6325 x 380

 

Math Department

Science Department

English Department

Fine Arts Department

Cultural/Museum Department

Social Studies Department

Sp/Ed/Resource Department

PE Department

Cultural/Museum Department

Library

Independent Study

Bus Driver

 Harry Pappo Harry.Pappo@bie.edu

 Thomas Colley Thomas.Colley@bie.edu

 Vernon Shattuck Vernon.Shattuck@bie.edu

 Cynthia Demone Cynthia.Demone@bie.edu

 Helen Bonner Helen.Bonner@bie.edu

 Michelle Laramie Michelle.Laramie@bie.edu

 Richard Priebe Richard.Priebe@bie.edu

 Dennis Whitecloud Dennis.Whitecloud@bie.edu

Cindy Beeshligaii Cindy.Beeshligaii@bie.edu   

 Galene Miller Galene.Miller@bie.edu

 Lorene Sisquoc Lorene.Sisquoc@bie.edu

 Josephine Montes Josephine.Montes@bie.edu

 Jordan McMorris                Jordan.McMorris@bie.edu

 Dana Slawsby Dana.Slawsby@bie.edu

 Fern CharleyBaugus Fern.CharleyBaugus@bie.edu

 Joshua Hathaway Joshua.Hathaway@bie.edu

 Lawrence Camacho Lawrence.Camacho@bie.edu

 Lorna Hoffs Lorna.Hoffs@bie.edu

Matthew Townsend       Matthew.Townsend@bie.edu

 Kara Schwab Kara.Schwab@bie.edu

Annmarie  Melendrez annmarie.melendrez@bie.edu

 D SimsStevenson D.SimsStevenson@bie.edu

 Patricia Verwiel Patricia.Verwiel@bie.edu

Robert Ryding Robert.Ryding@bie.edu

 Jason Miller jason.miller@bie.edu

 Richard Manzo Richard.Manzo@bie.edu

Monica Royalty monica.royalty@bie.edu